MENU

Contact Us

In order to better serve you, we have listed the websites and phone numbers to several of our carriers in the event we are not available. Many companies also offer the facility of online claim reporting. Reporting your claim in directly will expedite the claim process. However, you can always contact our office. Please contact your agent or our in-house claims technician.

Insurance Company

Telephone

Website

American Bankers Insurance Company 800-358-0600 www.assurant.com
Associated Industries 888-225-2442 www.aiic-insurance.com
Bridgefield Employers 800-282-7648 www.summitholdings.com
Chartis Group 800-242-2418 www.chartis.com
Chubb 800-252-4670 www.chubb.com
Citizen's 800-636-8511 www.citizensfla.com
Coral Insurance Company 866-478-2379 www.coralinsurance.net
Deep South Insurance Company 305-373-3630 www.deep-south.com
FCCI Group 800-226-3224 www.fcci-group.com
Fidelity National Property & Casualty 800-725-9472 www.fidelityonline.com
First Floridian 800-252-4633 www.travelersfl.com
Florida Family Insurance Company 888-486-4663 www.flfamily.com
Florida Peninsula Insurance Company 877-994-8368 www.floridapeninsula.com
Homewise Insurance 866-496-1782 www.homewiseinsurance.com
Landmark One Insurance Company 866-243-2213 www.landmarkoneinsurance.com
Lloyds of London/ Gabor 786-924-7070 Please contact our office
Mercury Insurance Company 800-987-6000 www.mercuryinsurance.com
Met Life Auto & Home 800-854-6011 www.metlife.com
Opta Comp 954-340-5217 www.bcbsfl.com
Progressive Insurance Companies 800-274-4499 www.personal.progressive.com
Philadelphia Insurance Companies 800-765-9749 www.phly.com
RLI Insurance 800-444-0406 www.rlicorp.com
Scottsdale Insurance Company 800-423-7675 www.scottsdaleins.com
Security First Insurance Company 877-581-4862 www.securityfirstflorida.com
Southern Oak Insurance Company 877-900-2280 www.southernoakins.com
Sunshine State Insurance Company 877-563-0150 www.ssic-insco.com
The Hanover 800-628-0250 www.hanover.com
The Hartford 800-393-9090 www.thehartford.com
The Travelers 800-238-6225 www.travelers.com
Tower Hill Group: Tower Hill Select, Tower Hill Preferred, Omega, Tower Hill Prime, Hillcrest 800-342-3407 www.thig.com
United Insurance 800-380-5053 www.upcic.com
Zenith Insurance 800-226-2324 www.thezenith.com
Zurich US Insurance 800-633-2344 www.zurichna.com

 

INSURERS WE CARRY